Hopefully, You Will Say “Nonnie, Job Well Done!”

I have FINALLY finished my first book “THE GOOD MOMMIES GUIDE TO RAISING (ALMOST) PERFECT DAUGHTERS”…100 Tips on Raising Daughters Everyone Can’t Help But Love!  It took me 17 days from start to finish to write the book, BUT then it took me 335 years to get it formatted and published with Amazon KDP.  What a lesson learned (and of course, a lot of exaggeration here).

I whined throughout the entire process.  There were many late nights and early mornings, but  although I was very frustrated about the self-publishing  process and wanted to give up, I didn’t.  I kept at it until it was done and until it was good.  This has truly been a journey but one that I’m thankful I had to go on, because now, I’m prepped and properly schooled for my next book.

Please check out “THE GOOD MOMMIES GUIDE TO RAISING (ALMOST) PERFECT DAUGHTERS” at http://www.amazon.com for the limited time price of $2.99.  Also, do stop by and let me know what you think about that labor of love.  I really appreciate all my readers and will continue writing as long as you continue reading!  Image Enjoy your flowers for the day!

Leave a Reply

