MEET THE CHARACTERS OF “DAYDREAM’S DAUGHTER, NIGHTMARE’S FRIEND” Blog Tour Schedule

I know you all have been eagerly awaiting the release of “DAYDREAM’S DAUGHTER, NIGHTMARE’S FRIEND” and on Thursday, Nov. 7th, that baby will hit the Amazon Airwaves!  Are you ready?  I don’t believe you are.  In the interim, I will be introducing you all to the main characters of “DAYDREAM’S DAUGHTER, NIGHTMARE’S FRIEND” and I know you’re not ready for some of them!  They are a really wild bunch!  So here is where we stopped along this route (THIS TOUR HAS ENDED.  THIS IS A REPLAY). So settle in and brace yourself to MEET THE CHARACTERS OF “DAYDREAM’S DAUGHTER, NIGHTMARE’S FRIEND!”

Sunday, October 13, 2013@janagrissomA Novel Reality (Maiya James, young main character)

Monday, October 14, 2013@motorcityauthorRemember Our Lady Of Victory  (Aurelia “DAYDREAM” James, mother to main character)

Tuesday, October 15, 2013@breezeemcThe Cozy Corner Reading Room (Duran Lee, Jr., stepfather to main character)

Wednesday, October 16, 2013@CoxRobbieThe Mess That Is Me (Charlotte Ingramchildhood/adult best friend to main character)

Thursday, October 17, 2013@LMStullL.M. Stull (Marisa Belieu, adult main character)

Friday, October 18, 2013@nonniejulesWATCH NONNIE WRITE! – (Walter Belieu, husband to main character)

Saturday, October 19, 2013@miasnotes WINE, BOOKS & FRINGE (Kat Belieu, mother-in-law to main character)

So, there’s the line up!  Each day you will return here and simply click the link that has been opened for that days’ stop.  Engage with these characters, try and get inside their heads, if you can.  Leave your comments for each as they will all respond respectively (I can’t say that they will respond RESPECTFULLY, but they will respond).  I told you, they are a bunch of characters like you’ve never met before!

While you’re here, check out the trailer  and be sure to put THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2013 on your calendar so that you can run (not walk) to get your copy of DAYDREAM’S DAUGHTER, NIGHTMARE’S FRIEND!

As I’m not a big rafflecopter fan, everyone who leaves a comment at each stop for the next seven days will be entered into a drawing for a $20 Amazon Gift Card.  You will get one entry for each comment you leave at each stop.  (Contest has ended. Winner announced Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013).  So, good luck!!!

And if any one of you would like to know what I’d like for Christmas this year, I’d like something from Nonnie’s Merchandise Store!

Wouldn’t you?

DDNF1 - Copy

11 Comments

  1. Correction: I meant Duran. I’m been so confused just trying to make a comment so forgive me. I hope things work out on my blog post now. WordPress is making me crazy.

    Like

  2. Been trying to comment. Hopes it work this time since I logged out of wordpress. Anyway read your interview with Aurelia and clicked on the link to an excerpt and was impressed with how you kept my hold on the story. Your writing style is easy and makes the reader want more. Now Dana is too much. I mean really?

    Like

  3. Thanks Kim! Aren’t they an interesting bunch????? I can’t wait to meet whoever is on tomorrow!

    Like

  4. Kim

    This is such a great idea! Reading about Maiya and Aurelia has me intrigued. I can’t wait to meet the rest of the characters. October 31st can’t get here fast enough!!

    Like

  5. This sounds like fun. I hope to be a bit more on the ball in the next few days so that I can enjoy it.

    Like

  6. Danica, so glad you stopped by! Did you also stop by to catch Maiya’s Q&A session? I hope you engaged and left her a comment or question. You know these characters love that type of thing! See you soon! (Now you should put one together)

    Like

  7. Hi Nonnie! This is so cool! :))))

    Like

  8. Hi Kathryn! You never disappoint me as you are always the first to support whatever it is i’m doing and I simply love you for that! Support is crucial and you always come thru for me! Be sure to stop at today’s stop and leave a message for Maiya. She’s a respectful teen (at times), just had a bit of a rough road and sometimes she might come across a little snippy. But, I have given her a copy of THE GOOD MOMMIES’ GUIDE TO RAISING (ALMOST) PERFECT DAUGHTERS.. so that she can read it on her own (it’s not like it would do any good giving it to her mom, right?). But, she’s a smart girl and I’m sure she will take all 100 of those tips and run with them!

    Like

  9. Looking forward to it Nonne. I know for those of us who are brain fogged, you will be reminding us to come here.

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Meet The Characters Of Daydream’s Daughter, Nightmare’s Friend Blog Tour | L.M. Stull
  2. If You Like It, Put A Ring On It | Faith Simone

Leave a Reply

