“Daughters: The Good and The Bad” Blog Tour

Hello all, and welcome to my final blog tour of the year…“DAUGHTERS:  THE GOOD and THE BAD”  Blog Tour!  I am guest-posting with some wonderful folks, some awesome people here in cyberland who have agreed to assist me on this journey.  This tour runs December 1st – December 10th and below you will find a list of each stop.  On each day, a new link will be opened to the stop we’re on that day.  You will be able to pop over here and click the link that’s open at that time, or if you miss a day, you may go back until you’re caught up.

I will be giving away a “DAYDREAM’S DAUGHTER, NIGHTMARE’S FRIEND” SWAG PACK to one lucky winner and also  two $5  Amazon Gift Cards to two lucky winners, shortly after the end of this tour.  All you have to do to win is leave a comment on each stop of the tour.  Each comment is worth one entry.  The more stops you visit and comment, the better your chances of winning!

Take a look at our tour stops below:

Sunday, 12/1/13 @DanicaCornell – The Difference Between Writing Fiction and Non-Fiction (for me, that is)

Monday, 12/2/13 @JGRWriter – Introducing “DAYDREAM’S DAUGHTER, NIGHTMARE’S FRIEND”

Tuesday, 12/3/13 @Overlords – How To Make Close Connections & Gain Supportive Allies on Twitter

Wednesday, 12/4/13 @mlh42812 – Author Q & A

Thursday, 12/5/13 @creswellyn – What I Learned My First Year as a Published Author

Friday, 12/6/13 @AuthorGeorgina – How To Have A Successful Blog Tour

Saturday, 12/7/13 @kissablysweet1 – How To Handle Bad Book Reviews

Sunday, 12/8/13 @BookBuilders – I Started My Own Publishing Company and Here’s Why…

Monday, 12/9/13 @ChantelRhondeau – You, Too Can Be A Multi-Genre Author

Tuesday, 12/10/13 @ LTKelly2 – Introducing “THE GOOD MOMMIES’ GUIDE TO RAISING (ALMOST) PERFECT DAUGHTERS”

Remember to stop by each leg of the tour and support me as well as the authors who are being kind enough to allow me to share with their readers.

Look forward to seeing you on my final tour of 2013!  It’s going to make for some great reading!!!

See you soon!

2 Comments

  1. I did a book blog tour and it wiped me out. Would love to do another one maybe after the holiday season. Best of luck to you on your tour.

    Like

  2. Shirley Harris-Slaughter

    You are working at a dizzying pace. Its good though because it keeps your twitter friends informed. I wish you well in all your endeavors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

