ARE YOU GOING TO “READ TUESDAY…?”

Image

Well, I sure as heck am!  It starts in a few hours on Tuesday, December 10!  Actually, at this very moment, I’m putting on my shoes, then gonna put on my coat, grab my keys and head out the door.  I’m sure the lines will be long because you know these people get crazy when they hear the word SALE!  I hope there’s no pushing and shoving to be the first one through the door because I am ready to push and shove back, if need be.  I have my eyes on certain books and I want to get them before they’re all gone!

Some of my favorite authors will be in stock on Read Tuesday:  Janice G. Ross, Kathryn C. Treat, Jennifer Bright Reich, Shirley Slaughter, Leisl Kaberry and L.T. Kelly, just to name a few.  Oh, and did I fail to mention that the fabulous new and extremely talented author NONNIE JULES will also have her books there?  These authors make me want to run all the way to READ TUESDAY!

But wait a minute…I don’t have to put on my shoes, stand outside in the cold or bump elbows with rude people in lines to get to READ TUESDAY!  All I have to do is sit down to my computer, which I had to bump elbows with rude people on Black Friday last year to get!  READ TUESDAY will be in the comfort of my nice, warm and safe home.  It can be in yours, too!  All you have to do is visit readtuesday.com and shop!

There will be all sorts of books for every book lover on your list this Christmas season, and they’re all DEEPLY DISCOUNTED!!!   So, if I were you, I’d get ready!

Now, turning this around, I’m now kicking off my shoes, taking off my coat, hanging up my keys and taking those brass knuckles out of my purse.  Seems I won’t be needing them for this special sale.  All I will need is in the comfort of my own home.

But, I hope to see you there!  Virtually, that is!

P.S.  If for some strange reason you get to READ TUESDAY and you don’t find anything you like (that would be odd), then head over to GREAT READS by GREAT AUTHORS and I am most positive you will find something on your list for any and everyone.  Happy Shopping on Read Tuesday!!!

Amazons TGMG coverDDNF1 - CopyAllergic To Life cover

Titanian Chronicles by Leisl KaberryOur Lady of Victory Book

2 Comments

  1. Shirley Harris-Slaughter

    Sorry, I’m late. Had some other obligations to fulfill today and just now getting a moment to read tuesday. See you on twitter.

    Like

  2. Awesome blog, Nonnie! Thank you for helping to get the word out about Read Tuesday and for supporting other writers like me! Best wishes for terrific sales of your fabulous books today! Jennifer @ http://www.mommymdguides.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

