THE TWELVE DAYS OF “AUTHORS” – SUSPENDED

Hello, and thank you all for stopping by.  I know that you all were anxiously awaiting my next 12 Days of “Authors” profile on yesterday (Saturday), but due to an unfortunate, tragic event within our Rave Reviews Book Club family, I am suspending my 12 Days of “Authors.” More information will be released at a later time so I’m not just leaving you all in limbo.  But for now, I wish you all the happiest of holidays, and the merriest Christmas.  And if you love someone, whether near or far, make sure that you tell them each and every chance you breathe.

~ Nonnie Jules

3 Comments

  1. shy gurl

    I’m sorry to hear about your tragedy, Nonnie. I hope all will be well soon! Be safe in the new year! Kind regards, Cathy Jo

    Signature–

    If you feel you have to hit, then it’s time to quit! Domestic violence is no joke! Get help. Call 1-800-799-7233

    Date: Sun, 21 Dec 2014 09:57:54 +0000 To: shygurl@hotmail.com

    Like

  2. Shirley Harris-Slaughter

    Nonnie, you take care of yourself too!

    Like

  3. I hope everything is going to be okay.

    Like

Leave a Reply

