#RRBC’s 4th Day of the BETHANY TURNER “PAY IT FORWARD” WEEK!

…and I’m so excited to be the host for our very own Hospitality Co-Ordinator, Michelle Abbott!  Yes, Mims has changed her title on the board and will now be the personal welcome wagon for all our new members!  Pay attention, because she will also be throwing some  support in the direction of you “oldies” as well!

Michellepic

To us on the board, she’s MiMi (or Mims).  MiMi is this quiet, gentle soul (that’s until you rile her up…don’t go after her kids, or me, for that matter because she’s fierce about those she loves).  She doesn’t say much, until she really has something to say.  Here’s a little about my darling, Mims in her own words, but just pretend as if you don’t notice she’s speaking of herself in 3rd person…

Michelle Abbott lives in the UK and hates describing herself in 3rd person.

She’s a self-published author who loves to write new adult romance about heroes who begin as the underdog and are protective of their girl.

She’s an avid reader of romance, is addicted to coffee and loves wine and chocolate, so yeah, not the most healthy eating and drinking habits 🙂 She spends way too much time online when she should be writing. She collects teddy bears and occasionally knits a couple of rows on a sweater she started years ago, which she may eventually finish in time to wear for her funeral 🙂

It seems our Mims has a sense of humor, right?  Well, on this 4th day of our Bethany Turner “PAY IT FORWARD” Week, I feel so blessed to have the opportunity to promote this special lady.  Would you all jump right in and help me with that task?  I ask that you follow her on social media (all of her info is below), tweet this page out and re-tweet her on Twitter.  I adore Mims and if you would take the time to get to know her a little better, guaranteed, you will, too!

Visit her website:
Visit her blog:
Find her on Twitter
Find her on Facebook
Find her on Pinterest

CONGRATULATIONS, MIMS!

My support of you today is going to blow your mind!!!!!!

*Join me here again tomorrow, on the last day of this month’s PIF Week, as I’m promoting another wonderful member of the Rave Reviews Book Club (but that doesn’t mean I’m going to stop supporting my other awesome guests that have been promoted here all week!).

*If you haven’t joined RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB yet, I’ve got a tip for ya:  “If you’re an author, life is so much better with RRBC than life without RRBC.  Ask around!”

7 Comments

  1. Shirley Harris-Slaughter

    Nonnie I am having a time searching for your blog of Michelle Abbott. Comments don’t work.

    *Shirley Harris-Slaughter*

    Like

  2. What a great idea! New members will be pleased to hear from Michelle. Nice.

    Like

  3. Aww Nonnie, you brought tears to my eyes! Thanks so much for having me on your blog today. I hope you had a fantastic Birthday!

    Like

  4. Hi Michelle, I hope you thoroughly enjoyed your day today. Nonnie has a way of giving the blogs a personal touch. Comes from knowing us so well.:)

    Like

    • Hi Joy. Yes, Nonnie takes the time to get to know you and she constantly amazes me with her ability to read people. Thanks for your support 🙂

      Like

  5. Very nice post for Mims today, Nonnie. I hope both of you are having a wonderful day!!

    Like

    • Thanks John. My day has started off great. I woke up to find myself on both Nonnie’s and Liz’s blog, two of my favourite people 🙂 RRBC is the best!

      Like

Leave a Reply

