#RRBC’s 5th and Final Day of the BETHANY TURNER “PAY IT FORWARD” WEEK!

…and what better way to end my week, than to profile, promote and propel one of my dearest friends and fellow board member, JOHN FIORAVANTI!

John Fio professional shot

I should have posted this yesterday, but I decided to wait because John is on a blog tour starting today!  Yes, for the next seven days, he will spend his time (virtually) flitting around the globe, sharing with us his PERSONAL JOURNEY TO THE HEART OF TEACHING.  I am so excited about that!

John has served as Membership/Incentives Director at Rave Reviews Book Club since November, 2014, and just recently, took on TWO new huge responsibilities within the club!  He has added to his already (full) plate, by accepting the position of Producer of the club’s *ALL NEW* RAVE WAVES BlogTalk Radio Show, as well as serving as host of his own segment, “BRING ON THE SPOTLIGHT!”  John’s guests will be our current “SPOTLIGHT” Authors as well as past “SPOTLIGHT” Authors.  If you missed John’s first segment, where he interviewed our very own Bethany Turner, you can catch it here, and you will immediately feel he was born for the role of talk radio host!

This native Canadian is a retired school teacher who has had a very interesting life, but I won’t share the details here, because I want you to pick up your own copy of “A PERSONAL JOURNEY TO THE HEART OF TEACHING!”  This is one read that will keep you hungry for the next page.

A Personal Journey by John Fioravanti

Each week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, you can find John on his blog, serving up some WEEKLY INSPIRATION such as this, and also supporting his fellow club members with material such as this.  

“A PERSONAL JOURNEY…” is not John’s only piece of fabulous written work.  He has also authored his first novel, “PASSION & STRUGGLE:  The Genesis Saga.”  So, as you can see, he’s a pretty well-rounded guy.  He can hold his own in the world of fiction and non-fiction, with the best of them!

1Passion & Struggle by John Fioravanti

I’m going to wrap this up now, because I could spend hours and hours talking to you about this gentle giant, but before I close, I would love for you to join me in supporting him, as he is such a devoted supporter of others.  His blog tour will be going full speed until Saturday, May 9th, so please stop by and show your support of him!  And trust me, his writing will be worth every click you took to get to it.

I ask that you follow John on Twitter and Facebook, as well as stopping by his blog  and following him there, as well.

CONGRATULATIONS, my friend!  You so deserve all the attention that we’re about to throw your way!  Enjoy your tour!!!

CLOSING REMARKS:

*Well, the RRBC Bethany Turner “PAY IT FORWARD” Week has ended but that doesn’t mean that our support of our fellow members has to.  If you’ve posted  blogs for others during this week, or, if you’re following those blogs, let’s continue to share them on social media, as some of the participants took great pains to “spotlight” their fellow members in awesome fashion.  If you’re interested in participating this month in PIF Week, please click on the link above and register.

*If you haven’t joined RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB yet, you have no idea what you’re missing out on!  Take that leap today!

12 Comments

  1. Nice! And yes, John deserves to be recognized.

    Like

  2. Shirley Harris-Slaughter

    Well John you look like you’re sitting on the shelf somewhere!!! You look rested from all the hard work you do as a Board member. I want you to know I’m watching and its appreciated. Nonnie you’re lucky your selection is John. Its like karma. I experienced my own karma with BTPayItForward Week.as well. Good luck John.

    Like

  3. Nonnie… what can I say about this delightful post! Words just fail me! I cherish your friendship and your support. Thank you!!!

    Like

  4. harmonykentonline

    A great post for a great guy! I’ve read both of John’s books and can’t wait to see what he gives us next. Awesome author, awesome part of RRBC, and awesome radio host! 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you very much, Harmony!! People like you enrich my life, and I thank you!

      Like

  5. What a wonderful outing you have had on the “Pay it Forward” week? I can see joy exuding from your face on your new photo. I rejoice with you. It’s been a great week. Thank you Nonnie for making it better. 🙂

    Like

    • Oh Joy, what can I say to that! Yes, I am filled with joy – folks like you and Nonnie and all of my RRBC family have filled my heart. Thank you!!

      Like

  6. another terrific post. He certainly deserves the recognition.

    Like

Leave a Reply

