The #100 Things We All Wonder About @nonniejules” Blog Tour! – #RRBC

NonnieBanner11

***

I haven’t posted in so long, I must apologize to you all, but, my life has been filled with so many ‘things.’  Good things, bad things, too many things…but, so that I could relax a little, I decided to embark on a 14 day blog tour, designed to entertain you all!

I have been called an “enigma.”  I would prefer “An enigma wrapped in a brain.”  Whatever the term attached, I am going to enlighten you, just a tad, by sharing 100 things many people wonder about me.  There are several stops along this tour and for you to get your fill and have all 100 questions answered, you will have to drop in on each stop.  You’ve never had this much fun on a blog tour before!  I promise you laughter and even some tears along the way!

Ladies & Gents, I give you:

THE “100 THINGS WE ALL WONDER ABOUT NONNIE JULES” BLOG TOUR!

Be sure to drop by each stop and leave a comment to show your support.

THANKS, AND ENJOY, MY FRIENDS!

***

“THE GOOD MOMMIES’ GUIDE TO RAISING (ALMOST) PERFECT DAUGHTERS”

See the Trailer!

“DAYDREAM’S DAUGHTER, NIGHTMARE’S FRIEND”

(RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB 2014 BOOK OF THE YEAR WINNER!)

See the Trailer!

“SUGARCOATIN’ IS FOR CANDY & PACIFYIN’ IS FOR KIDS”

“IF ONLY THERE WAS MUSIC…The Poetry of Forbidden Love”

See The Trailer!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

  1. Been at every stop and have enjoyed them all.

    Like

  2. Following it avidly! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

