#RRBC, It’s Lonely at the Top …

Rave Reviews By Nonnie Jules

You know, GOD has a way of making us take stock of our lives – even our time and how we are spending it.  Just today, I thought to myself, “Just as soon as Mar gets back from her vacation, I need to take a little hiatus myself.”  Well, just as soon as that thought entered my mind, it left…quickly.

How will the club manage without me?  How will ALL the million and one things that I do every day, get done?  Who’s going to make those hard and very important decisions that I have to make on a daily basis?  If not me, who?

Then, I opened my phone (to my Twitter account) and there was this article that was meant just for me to see.

Please, read on…

‘IT’S LONELY AT THE TOP – OR, IT SHOULD BE’

Man on top of mountain. Element of design.

Leaders need time for reflection and hard analytical work, just…

View original post 737 more words

2 Comments

  1. Gracie Bradford

    Everyone needs a break sometimes, even wonder woman Nonnie.

    Like

    • You’re so right, Gracie…and this time, I’m seriously going to make myself take that break.

      Thanks for dropping by!

      Like

Leave a Reply

