Day 27 of #RRBC’s 2nd Annual #ADayInMyLife 30-Day Blogging Challenge @RRBC_Org @RRBC_RWISA @Tweets4RWISA #RWISA @NonnieJules

As of today, we are only 3 days away from the conclusion of RRBC’S 2ND 30-DAY BLOGGING CHALLENGE.  On day 30, we will have blogged a full month, and let me tell you, there have been some really interesting posts written and shared over the course of the past 27 days, as well as what I know you will get to read over the next few days.

Today, I’d like to take this time to give personal pats on the backs of authors PAT GARCIA, KARL J. MORGAN, WANDA FISCHER and JOY M. LILLEY.  All four, part of RRBC’s finest, have fought hard and stayed the course of blogging daily.  Not only that, they gave us some pretty interesting reads!  Although I haven’t read them all yet, the ones I have gotten to, have blown me away, especially when personal photos were included.

If you haven’t dropped by their blogs, and if you love to read, do visit them soon!  You will kick yourself if you miss even one of their posts!  

Thanks for visiting me today, friends!  And get ready – one lucky blogger is about to win an Amazon gift card, and one lucky visitor across all 5 blogs, is about to win an Amazon gift card, as well!

***

If you’d like a chance at winning a $25 Amazon gift card, simply leave a comment below.  I’d greatly appreciate it.

I have friends who are also blogging along with me for 30 days, and they have some pretty interesting content on their blogs, as well.  I would love it if you would drop by to support them. You can follow along by clicking HERE.

P.S.  If you visit my posts and leave comments, I do respond to those comments, so please always check back on my posts, or click the link on your comment so that you are notified of any new comments or replies. This most likely applies to the other blogs you visit and leave comments on, as well.

Thank you!

4 Comments

  1. I was blown away by one of Pat’s blogs. If you don’t keep up you will miss something. 😆😆

    Like

  2. Hi, Nonnie!

    I’ve enjoyed reading every blog post you and all the amazing participants have written! Each post has been fun to read, and I’ve learned a few things. It should be an annual event! Thanks for starting this last year and continuing it for this year.

    Blessings!

    Patty

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi, Nonnie,

    The Blogging Challenge has been good for me. It helped me deepen my reasons for writing. I have enjoyed it, and now I am ready to jump my into my stories.

    Thank you for putting it back on the calendar for this year.

    Shalom shalom

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Thanks for starting this blog and coming up with this contest. It has been fun and so interesting!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment